Once your subscription is in place, it cannot be cancelled until your 12-month term is completed. Once completed, you can cancel your account by:
- Selecting “Settings.”
- Selecting “Membership Status.”
- Selecting “Cancel.”
You also have the option to mail, fax, or email us a cancellation request in writing, if you prefer.