Subscriptions automatically renew on a month-to-month or annual basis, determined by the payment preference you selected when you signed up. You can cancel or change your payment preference by:
- Selecting “Settings,” located on the left hand side of the screen.
- Selecting “Membership Status.”
Your account does not cease at the end of your first-year commitment, but once the commitment is fulfilled you are free to cancel at any time.