To delete a contact:
- Log in, then click on "Contacts" on the left side of your screen.
- From your Contact List, check the box to the right of the name or names you wish to delete.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the "Delete Contacts" button. This will remove the selected profiles from your active contacts but it will keep record of them for auditing purposes.
- You can also delete an individual contact from inside their profile by selecting "Delete Contact" from the drop down menu in the top right hand corner of the profile.
- For Redtail users: Delete contacts in Redtail first. Once they are deleted, return to Marketing.Pro and follow the instructions outlined above.